Friendly Demeanor


I have a really nice boss, (I mean) seriously nice… And I thank God for letting me assist a nice boss like him. And today, one of his counterparts came and visits him. Most of high level persons like to be well-treated and like to show how important they are, but not with this interesting person, a really nice one. I can feel how nice he is from the very start I welcome him. He, first, open up some topic on our way to meet my boss and he let us both have a mutual conversation besides he speaks Bahasa really fluently.

Well, he is not the high-light, but he brought me to the basic value that every person should better have, a friendly demeanor; to be a warm-hearted person. We got nothing to lose by being some nice warm-hearted person, so why don’t we try to be so? And so, I got more motivated to be a nicer person in the future. Thanks to my boss, thanks to his new nice friend who just came today.

 

Sometime, short writing is enough to deliver whatever lesson I want my reader to learn.

Good afternoon, and keep your nice attitude!!

Jakarta, 120912, 16.04

5 thoughts on “Friendly Demeanor

  1. “kata” seperti pedang. Tidak musti panjangnya sebuah tulisan , yang penting pesan dan pengungkapan, begitu juga pedang yang penting tajam dan jangan terlalu panjang, kalau pun pendek dan lebih kecil, itu disebut pisau, dan pisau pun harus tajam…. hehehe

Leave a Reply

