Bring me there,,


there

Bring me there,,
To that ice cream resto
And you’ll know that my heart bumping rapidly everytime I passing by

Bring me there,,
To that ice cream resto
And I’ll show you, which part I’ve missed the most

Bring me there,,
To that ice cream resto
And I’ll tell you how well still I remember all the detail of our talking

Bring me there,,
To that ice cream resto
And I’ll memorizing all the story we’ve made

Bring me there,,
To that ice cream resto
The reason I’ve flew across the sea

Please…
Bring me back there,,
To that ice cream resto
The place when all the memory was made because of you…

Jatinangor, 071010, 17.19

3 thoughts on “Bring me there,,

Leave a Reply

